sj header
 

St. Joseph Catholic Church
150 St. Joseph Way, Cotati, CA 94931
Office hours: 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Phone: 707-795-4807
Parish Fax 707-795-7851

Staff:

(email @stjosephcotati.org and telephone extension at 707-795-4807)

 

Pastor / Párroco Fr. Abel Mena, JCL frabel@stjosephcotati.org extension: 113
In-Residence / En Residencia Msgr. Daniel Whelton, JCL dwhelton@srdiocese.org extension: 108
Administrative Assistant / Asistente Administrativa Mrs.Silvia Rodriguez silviar@stjosephcotati.org extension: 102
Parish Secretary / Secretaria de la Parroquia Mrs. Marisela Cisneros secretary@stjosephcotati.org extension: 101
Director of Religious Education / Directora del Programe Religioso Mrs. Marisela Cisneros secretary@stjosephcotati.org extension: 101
Deacon / Diácono Rev. Mr. Everett Woodruff deverett@stjosephcotati.org  
Deacon / Diácono Rev. Mr. Phillip Salazar psalazar@stjosephcotati.org  
Deacon / Diácono Rev. Mr. Jesus Fernandez    
Choir Director / Director del Coro Matt Arnerich marnerich@stjosephcotati.org 707-494-5809
 

Copyright © 2013 : Web Design by FTPC Designs for St. Joseph Catholic Church